Shows & Events

August 2018
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Overvaal Dexter Klub Skou - Willem Prinsloo Museum, Bronkhorstspruit
Saturday 01 September 2018, 08:00 - 17:00
Hits : 70
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Hendrik van der Westhuizen for more information at 082 879 1945

Latest JEvents

Sat Aug 25 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Nedbank Eston Agricultural Show
Sat Sep 01 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Overvaal Dexter Klub Skou - Willem Prinsloo Museum, Bronkhorstspruit
Mon Sep 17 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Alpha Skou
Tue Sep 18 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Alpha Skou
Wed Sep 19 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Alpha Skou
Thu Sep 20 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Alpha Skou
Fri Sep 21 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Alpha Skou
Sat Sep 22 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Alpha Skou
Sat Oct 27 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Vrystaat Klub AJV